holding back
<<December 13, 2003 - Saturday, 3:22 pm>>

I feel.. a little weird right now.. And I'm having a hard time pin-pointing it, too.

I feel like I am annoying to everyone or nobody cares.. and I should just as soon shut up and die.

Or something..

My counseling session was more productive this time, yesterday. I was feeling "better" yesterday, more sure about myself and what I wanted and how I wanted things to go. So.. I was able to open up more about the things that are really bothering me and holding me back..

Before yesterday's session, he was about ready to wrap things up with me.. But after.. he said we broke, or uncovered, "new ground." And he wasn't going to just leave me hanging with all this new material. And.. even though he's going to be at my campus one day a week next semester.. He said he was going to make me a "priority."

woo?

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006