tiddly winks
<<December 17, 2003 - Wednesday, 9:21 am>>

I love that you're quiet. I love that you're "neat." I love that you love getting lost in your own world.

I want you to take me into your world.. show me around. There's so much more I want to know.

~*~

I could be falling again, but I'll try my best not to.

~*~

In other news, my ex-boyfriend broke off his "friendship" with me.

He came over, after I already cancelled on him the day before. We played cards and Scattergories, and watched TV. Until he wanted more again. And I said no. Again. I know he was the best sex I've ever had, but.. I just couldn't do it anymore. The attraction, the interest, nothing is even remotely there at all anymore.

So, after my rejection, he got quiet for the rest of the night. He sat out in the kitchen in the dark, waiting for his friend to pick him up, while I watched TV in my room. Nice and awkward, the way I like it, baby.

And, five minutes before his friend came, he wanted to tell me how he didn't want to be friends anymore.

I just shrugged.

He loved that. [sarcasm]

But it doesn't matter either way to me. Especially if you're going to get like that if I don't want to have sex with you? Huh?? What the hell..

I even let him have my best piece of fried chicken [nice big breast] that I was saving in the fridge. If that's not friendship, I don't know what is.

p.s. He still didn't put the seat back down when he used the bathroom while he was here. That drove me up the wall!

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006