unexpected reactions
<<March 08, 2004 - Monday, 4:15 pm>>

I told my boss I was separated, and this was the first thing out of her mouth:

"Good for you!"

I LOVED it. I let out such a laugh with that.

Because, normally.. you tell people that and their reaction is, "oh, I'm sorry.."

My boss is usually a very uptight person, and she knows nothing of the situation.. But this is a lady who appreciates the beauty and glory of being liberated.

I liked that.

~*~

there are many things that i
would like to say to you,
but i don't know how..
because maybe,
you're gonna be the one that saves me
and after all
you're my wonderwall..


LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006