johnny nonsense
<<July 14, 2003 - Monday, 10:53 pm>>

I traveled around a few random diaries just now, and everyone seems to be talking about Johnny and "Pirates of the Carribbean." And I'm just thinking.. although the movie sounded corny from the previews, and the ticket attendant at the theater even rolled his eyes and gawked, "why?".. It was actually a pretty good movie. It was long, but the story kept me entertained and interested, and it even had its funny parts that I had to laugh at. Captain Jack Sparrow's mannerism's [the hand gestures, and waverly posture] kept me absolutely entranced. Haha.. Johnny..

I'd even go pay to see the movie again in the theater. Just to see Depp on the big screen. He makes the most beautiful pirate there ever was. Hell, with that messy eyeliner and disheveled long black hair.. he makes the most beautiful MAN alive, PERIOD.

A god is walking among us..

I'm such a loser, that I even took a bunch of online Johnny quizzes. Careful, though, that page has been loading really slow..

Gentle, Creative, Friendly, Unique world view.
You are Edward Scissorhands! Thoughtful and
Misunderstood

Which Johnny Depp character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006